首  页 > 公司简介

公司简介

Tymin Industries Limited成立于2003年,是中国领先的电信产品制造商。我们的主要产品有有绳电话,SOS紧急电话,呼叫拦截器,固定无线电话,无线耳机,无线充电器等。让沟通更简单,更安全,更健康是我们的企业使命。


 


     


 


 


     Tiger先生是我们公司的创始人兼总经理,他还是“香港国际贸易资源整合协会”的主席。 Tiger先生及协会致力于全球资源整合,为广东中小出口企业服务。
          我们是广东省500强制造业之一,我们拥有200多名员工和5000平方米的面积,我们每月生产40万至50万台电话,每年创造超过3000万美元的营业额。


 


 


      作为电信产品专家,我们公司将为全球客户提供具有竞争力的价格,可靠的质量,准时的交付和专业的技术团队的最佳OEM / ODM服务。
      我们在通过CE,RoHS,FCC,Reach标准方面拥有丰富的经验,多年来我们一直是Walmart / SPC / Emerson / TCL / Oricom / Brondi和许多其他知名公司的业务合作伙伴。


 

 



       我们的团队喜欢激烈的竞争,因为它可以激励我们更专业。然而,团结是我们的基础,因为只有团队合作才能帮助我们实现不可能。因此,我们将分享快乐,互相帮助,共同解决问题。现在期待在不久的将来与您合作!

 


Tymin实业有限公司

联系人:Melon张

职位名称:销售总监

电子邮件:melon@tymin.com

Skype:melon -zhang93

电话:+ 86-18565726331

电话:+ 86-755-28571380

网站:www。 tymin phone.com

地址:连创区20座2楼龙岗市布兰路技术开发区中国深圳市区

Home > Company profile

Company profile

       Tymin Industries Limited founded in 2003, is a leading telecommunication products manufacturer and OEM/ODM electronic products manufacturer in China. Our main products are corded phones, SOS emregency phone, call blocker, key finder, fixed wireless phone and GPS tracker. Making communication simpler, safer and healthier is our mission!

 


     

 

 

           Mr. Tiger is our company founder and general manager, and he is also the chairman of "Hongkong Association of International Trading Resource Integration". Mr. Tiger and the association is committed to global resource integration and serving for Guangdong small and medium export enterprises.
          We are one of Guangdong Top 500 Manufacturing Industry, and we have over 200 workers and 5,000 square meters area, we produce 400,000-500,000 units telephone per month and create more than US$ 30 million turnover annually.

 


 


      As a telecommunication products specialist, our company will provide best OEM/ODM services with competitive price, reliable quality, punctual delivery and professional technical team for worldwide customers.
      We have extensive experience in passing CE, RoHS, FCC, Reach standards and we have been the business partner of Walmart/SPC/Emerson/TCL/Oricom/Brondi   and many other famous companies for many years.


 

 



       Our team love fierce competition, because it can inspire us to be more professional. However, unity is our foundation, because only teamwork could help us to make impossible possible. So we will share the happiness, help each other and solve the problems together. Now looking forward to cooperating with you in the near future!

 

Tymin Industries Limited


TEL: 86-755-28571380     FAX: 86-755-28572898

Email: sales@tymin.com  Website: www.tyminphone.com

Add: 5F, Tymin BLDG, NO. 1 Zhu Yuan Dun IND ZONE, Mumian Village, Buji Town, Shenzhen 518112